Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe
Chairman, NETF, NBA, NAAC and Former Chairman AICTE
Mr. Vivekanand Pai
Vice Chairperson - Member
Architect, Cochin
Prof. Vivek Kumar
Centre for Rural Development and Technology, IIT Delhi
Mr. Ravindra Chamaria
Chairman and Manager, Infinity Group
Mr. Aakash Chaudhary
Co-Founder, Aakash Educational Services Limited
Ms. Sulajja Firodia Motwani
Founder and CEO Kinetic Green
Mr. Mayank Gandhi
Social Activist
Ms. Aradhana Khaitan
Founder, MD Manya Education
Prof. Tanuja Nessari
Director, All India Institute of Ayurved, New Delhi
Prof. Abhay Karandikar
Member ex officio
Secretary,Department of Science and Technology (DST),Government of India
Dr. Rajesh S Gokhale
Member ex officio
Secretary,Department of Biotechnology (DBT),Government of India
Sh. Sanjay Kumar
Member ex officio
Secretary, Department of School Education & Literacy, Government of India
Shri S. C. L Das
Member ex officio
Secretary,Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises (MSME), Government of India
Vaidya Shri. Rajesh Kotecha
Member ex officio
Secretary,Ministry of Ayush, Government of India
Dr Rajiv Bahl
Member ex officio
DG-ICMR, Government of India
Dr Himanshu Pathak
Member ex officio
DG-ICAR, Government of India
Dr N Kalaiselvi
Member ex officio
DG-CSIR, Government of India
Shri Raj Kumar
Member ex officio
Chief Secretary, Government of Gujarat
Shri Vishvajit Sahay
Member ex officio
Financial Advisor, Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India
Dr. Arvind C Ranade
Member - Secretary, ex officio
Director, National Innovation Foundation (NIF) - India